Results

Hemel Hempstead CC 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Barker	male		API-Metrow	00:20:31	29.244 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
6	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Verulam CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Julian	Smith	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Marshall	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Iszatt	male		API-Metrow	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrzej	Bojarski	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Lacey	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Bannister	male		Bedfordshire Road CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
17	TT Bike	Philip	Moss	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Mahoney	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
19	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash	male		Aylesbury CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tim	Cox 1.00 LS	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
21	TT Bike	Graham	Little	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Tomlin	male		Unity CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Howes	male		Welland Valley CC	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Franklin	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
26	TT Bike	Merv	Player	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Wentworth	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male		Icknield RC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
30	TT Bike	Siobhan	MacMohan	male			00:25:56	23.136 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Shuttleworth	male			00:26:27	22.684 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:27:06	22.14 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Joanna</u>	Spragg	male	Vet	Aylesbury CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
34	TT Bike	Antony	Baines	male		Icknield RC	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
35	TT Bike	Susan	Hyde	male			00:27:59	21.441 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer	male		Icknield RC	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
37	TT Bike	Melanie	Conibear	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
38	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:28:55	20.749 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy	male		Willesden CC	00:29:26	20.385 Mph
40	TT Bike	Helen	Bojarski	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nigel	Goffin	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:31:21	19.138 Mph
42	TT Bike	Julie	Shuttleworth	male			00:31:57	18.779 Mph
43	TT Bike	Max	Nunn	male			00:33:30	17.91 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Biggerstaff	male		South Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Foden	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Davis	male		Gravesend CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lane	male				

05/08/2006

Results For Event: Hemel Hempstead CC 10 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Thomson	male	\/ _ t	Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Simpson	male				