Results

RTTC Championship 12HR (CC Breckland)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones	male		API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male		High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Ashby	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Smith Smith	male	Vet	API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Mace	male		High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male		API-Metrow	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Hughes	male		Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Garry	Hill	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Merry	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Furniss	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Brian	Phillips	male		East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike		Retter	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike		Hill	male		Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Green	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Botteley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Parkinson</u>	male	Vet	South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Rapley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike		Cunnington	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell (T)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Wood	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Rushmore	male		Kings Lynn CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike		Ellis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Keith	Mack	male		Sotonia CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tonya	Antonis	male		Ipswich BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike		Gupta	male		Kings Lynn CC		0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graham	McAndrew	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Barry	Avery	male		CoventryRoad Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	James	Reynolds	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Elmy	male		Godric CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Ward	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Peter	Holland (T)	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Rainton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Baldwin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Terry	Smith	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hollingsworth	male		East Anglian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Elwell	male		Cambridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright	male		API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Mepham	male		Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Chapman	male		Middridge CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Webber	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	Elliott	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Costick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Yardley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Kingsbury	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	CorbettNorman Harvey	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Foster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey	male		Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Reynolds	male		CC Breckland		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Truscott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ricciardi	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Howling	male		Kings Lynn CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Close	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves	male				