## Results

## San Fairy Ann CC Open 50 TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley	male			1:59:01	25.207 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male		San Fairy Ann CC	2:00:30	24.896 Mph
3	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield	male			2:00:41	24.858 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett	male			2:04:37	24.074 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Dunford	male			2:04:49	24.035 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brad	Pearman	male		Redbridge CC	2:07:30	23.529 Mph
7	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax	male		VC Deal	2:08:06	23.419 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stewart	Atkinson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	2:09:39	23.139 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Davey	male			2:11:00	22.901 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy	male			2:15:09	22.198 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak	male		VC Deal	2:16:06	22.043 Mph
12	TT Bike	Hedi	Mason	male			2:24:36	20.747 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin	male		Medway Velo Club	2:25:44	20.586 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male			2:26:36	20.464 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Ayers	male			2:29:20	20.089 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey	male		Medway Velo Club	2:34:38	19.401 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Wesson	male			2:41:15	18.605 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Pearson	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hawkes	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mackey	male				

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC Open 50 TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Knott	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Parker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Bax	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	O'Neill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Roberson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Pollard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Sunnucks	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male				