Results

Bicester Millennium CC GHS10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Jones	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
2	TT Bike	Robert	Bowles	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dexter	Gardias	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Williamson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jake	Hales	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jack	Waller	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Colsell	male		High Wycombe CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
9	TT Bike	Sam	Allen	male		North Hampshire RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
10	TT Bike	Benjamin	Bailey	male			00:26:51	22.346 Mph
11	TT Bike	Hannah	Barnes (W)	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
12	TT Bike	Thomas	Robbins	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
13	TT Bike	Harriet	Owen (W)	male		Palmer Park Velo	00:27:56	21.479 Mph
14	TT Bike	Christopher	Beckerleg	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:28:03	21.39 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daniel	Murphy	male			00:28:05	21.364 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rob	Yeatman	male		Oxonian CC	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rebecca	Gill (W)	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ed	Wyatt	male		High Wycombe CC	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Tucker	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
20	TT Bike	George	Brooks	male		Oxonian CC	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sophia	Rooney (W)	male		Team Cherwell	00:30:15	19.834 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Christopner	Gill	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:30:37	19.597 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ellen	Sleight (W)	male		Team Cherwell	00:31:40	18.947 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joe	Holloway	male		High Wycombe CC	00:31:49	18.858 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jimi	Brooks	male		Oxonian CC	00:33:02	18.163 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jemma	Rowlandson (W)	male		North Hampshire RC	00:34:33	17.366 Mph
27	TT Bike	Thomas	Rowlandson	male		North Hampshire RC	00:34:54	17.192 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Ralphs	male		High Wycombe CC	00:34:59	17.151 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alice	Eaton (W)	male		Team Cherwell	00:37:30	16 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Chittenden (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Stokes	male				