## **Results**

## Wyre Forest CRC 10 (9.4 Miles)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gavin	Poupart	male			00:19:18	31.087 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Dickerson	male	Vet		00:19:24	30.927 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:19:57	30.074 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Heath	male			00:20:00	29.999 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:20:07	29.825 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male			00:20:08	29.801 Mph
7	TT Bike	Scott	Povey	male			00:20:14	29.653 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton	male	Vet	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	00:20:34	29.173 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Waite</u>	male	Vet		00:20:37	29.102 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Dunn	male			00:20:42	28.985 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Morris</u>	male	Vet	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
12	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male			00:21:20	28.124 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Taylor	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews	male			00:21:50	27.48 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joe	Rowe	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Pederson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins	male			00:22:35	26.568 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
19	TT Bike	Dean	Harrison	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
20	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alex	Tinsley	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
23	TT Bike	Johnathan	Higgins	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martyn	Cole	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
25	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matthew	Krstic	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Bexley	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Humphreys	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
30	TT Bike	Louise	Rotheram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wayman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones	male		API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Idlles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Hawkes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Knight	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Middup-Jones John Smith	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Carson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Griffiths Sue Middup-Jone	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		

Results For Event: Wyre Forest CRC 10 (9.4 Miles)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		