Results

Preston Whs 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mr	Robin Brennan	male			1:57:38	25.503 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mr	John Morgan	male			1:59:40	25.07 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Shallicker	male			1:59:58	25.007 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mr	Craig Battersby	male			2:01:09	24.763 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Fleming	male			2:01:11	24.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	Jose Pinon Shaw	male			2:05:39	23.876 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mr	David Littlefair	male			2:05:47	23.851 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Barlow	male		Kent Valley RC	2:07:56	23.45 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Rob Dickinson	male			2:10:00	23.077 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mr	Vincent Riding	male			2:10:41	22.956 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Handley	male			2:11:02	22.895 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mr	David Sharples	male			2:11:57	22.736 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Colin Hayes	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:12:46	22.596 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Wilby	male		Cleveleys Road Club	2:13:26	22.483 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Barry Fittes	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	2:13:34	22.461 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mr	Frank Kerry	male			2:14:20	22.332 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mr	Darren Topping	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	2:15:39	22.116 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Belk	male		Kent Valley RC	2:18:14	21.702 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mr	Matthew Muir	male			2:20:29	21.355 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Dixon	male		Kent Valley RC	2:20:32	21.347 Mph
21	TT Bike	Miss	Charlotte Wadsworth	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	2:22:51	21.001 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Harry Haseley	male			2:24:12	20.804 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Warrener	male		Rossendale RC	2:24:44	20.728 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Neil Withnell	male		West Pennine Road Club	2:28:21	20.222 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:28:48	20.161 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mr	Leonard Kerry	male			2:30:49	19.892 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Bob Muir	male	Vet	Lancaster CC	2:32:04	19.728 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mr	Bill Smith	male			2:35:39	19.274 Mph
29	TT Bike	Miss	Stella Naughton	male			2:40:24	18.703 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mr	John Draper	male			2:45:16	18.152 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Alastair Shed	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Alan Prince	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Martin Sackfield	male		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Duncan Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	lan Ainsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Hodgson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Denise Young	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Partington	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Glen Kenyon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Bill Baxter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Gareth Hinde	male		Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Lyth	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Fraser Snape	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Harold Woodcock	male				