Results

SCCA 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male			1:07:08	26.812 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Wainwright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:18	25.974 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:19	25.968 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:09:42	25.825 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male			1:09:55	25.745 Mph
6	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	1:09:58	25.726 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:10:10	25.653 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:17	25.251 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:11:22	25.222 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:12:13	24.925 Mph
11	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:24	24.862 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:12:47	24.731 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			1:13:01	24.652 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:03	24.641 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:13:18	24.556 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:02	24.313 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:15:13	23.931 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:17	23.91 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:15:45	23.762 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male			1:16:01	23.679 Mph
21	TT Bike	Finbarr	O'Keeffe	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:16:07	23.648 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Smout	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:16:52	23.417 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Gary</u>	Shuker	male	Vet		1:16:52	23.417 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:17:09	23.331 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:12	23.316 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	1:17:34	23.206 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:18:19	22.983 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:18:46	22.852 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:18:48	22.843 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Carter	male			1:19:20	22.689 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			1:19:38	22.603 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:19:52	22.537 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:19:58	22.509 Mph
34	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:20:16	22.425 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:22:17	21.876 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:23:41	21.51 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:24:14	21.369 Mph
38	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:26:02	20.922 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:26:46	20.745 Mph
40	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:26:53	20.717 Mph
41	TT Bike	Derek	Ainsworth	male		Paramount CRT	1:27:18	20.618 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:27:59	20.458 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	Crawford	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:28:02	20.447 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:30:33	19.878 Mph
45	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:30:51	19.813 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	McDonald	male		, j	1:36:06	18.73 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male		Lyme RacingClub	1:37:36	18.443 Mph
48	TT Bike	Мо	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:38:02	18.361 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	AI	Mansley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Parkes	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Waller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rita	Taylor	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Hanson	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Summers	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Byatt	male		Wrekinsport CC		