## Results

## **Evesham Whs CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gavin	Poupart	male			00:20:40	29.032 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male			00:21:09	28.368 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Heath	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	George	Richardson	male			00:21:46	27.564 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Prince	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graeme	Dickson	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steve	Dunn	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robin	Corder	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Carson	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
12	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	French	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley	male			00:23:15	25.806 Mph
16	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Pederson	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Parsons	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michelle	Parsons	male			00:24:12	24.793 Mph
22	TT Bike	Disney	Dover	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph

Results For Event: Evesham Whs CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Dave	Wood	male			00:24:23	24.606Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mick	Potter	male			00:24:49	24.177 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tracey	Maund	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Carter	male			00:24:58	24.031 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Eames	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
31	TT Bike	Daniel	Keen	male			00:25:16	23.746 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Main	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
34	TT Bike	Keith	Walton	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
35	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male			00:25:33	23.483 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
38	TT Bike	Matthew	Krstic	male			00:25:49	23.24 Mph
39	TT Bike	Martyn	Cole	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rachel	Hobbs	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gerard	Adams	male	Vet		00:26:14	22.871 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman	male			00:26:40	22.499 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male			00:26:45	22.429 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock	male			00:27:03	22.181 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tim	Hawkes	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph
46	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
47	TT Bike	Norman	Smith	male			00:27:58	21.454 Mph
48	TT Bike	Martin	Hall	male			00:35:14	17.029 Mph
49	TT Bike	Malcolm	Bailey	male			1:00:50	9.863 Mph

Results For Event: Evesham Whs CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Poole	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Gill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male				