Results

Rhyl 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Prince	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:55:06	27.224 Mph
2	TT Bike	Sion	Jones	male			00:55:45	26.906 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Holt	male			00:56:17	26.651 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:56:48	26.409 Mph
5	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:32	26.072 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Davies	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:57:32	26.072 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:58	25.877 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			00:58:31	25.634 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	Overson	male			00:58:46	25.525 Mph
10	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas	male		Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	1:00:58	24.604 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Gregson	male		Hyde Olympic CC	1:01:24	24.43 Mph
12	TT Bike	lvor	Wild	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:01:45	24.292 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:26	24.026 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson	male			1:02:31	23.994 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Malcolm	male			1:03:12	23.734 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			1:03:18	23.697 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Peden	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:03:29	23.629 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Smout	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:03	23.419 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:06	23.401 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Hogbin	male			1:04:23	23.298 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:30	23.256 Mph
22	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst	male			1:04:54	23.113 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Davies	male		Rhyl CC	1:05:22	22.948 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:23	22.942 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Williams	male		Rhyl CC	1:06:15	22.642 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Lyth	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:06:18	22.625 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dan	Liddle	male			1:06:59	22.394 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	G Pearce	male			1:07:03	22.372 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bill	Hanson	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:07:21	22.272 Mph
30	TT Bike	Deborah	Sheridan	male		Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	1:07:34	22.201 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Cotgrave	male		New Brighton CC	1:07:53	22.097 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:08:34	21.877 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Keenan	male		Southport CC	1:08:41	21.84 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male			1:09:02	21.729 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stan	Lord	male		Rhyl CC	1:09:12	21.677 Mph
36	TT Bike	Anthony	Lord	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:13:31	20.404 Mph
37	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:15:08	19.965 Mph
38	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:15:11	19.951 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Booth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:17:43	19.301 Mph
40	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:21:04	18.504 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Walsh	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerwyn	Jones	male		Rhyl CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hoare	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Tinsley	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Hancock	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Reilly	male				