Results

YLCA 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blair	Buss	male			00:21:44	27.607 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Cross	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
4	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Kent	male		Harrogate Nova CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Bragan	male		Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns	male			00:22:59	26.105 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	Doug	Hart	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie	male		Pennine CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Cooke	male		Calder Clarion	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Otley CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Rimmer	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Fish	male		Birdwell Wheelers	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
18	TT Bike	George	Young	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Vesty	male		Obricoaching RT	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew`Lee		male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Terry	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson	male		East Bradford CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Bazely	male		Leeds Westfield CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft	male		Otley CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Nolan	male	Vet		00:26:08	22.959 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Simpson	male			00:26:24	22.727 Mph
31	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Baines	male			00:26:49	22.374 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Gaffney	male		East Bradford CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Spittlehouse	male		Calder Clarion	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male			00:28:37	20.966 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	L Dawson	male			00:29:05	20.63 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall	male			00:29:42	20.202 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley	male			00:30:41	19.554 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Smith	male		East Bradford CC	00:32:13	18.623 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Marshall	male		Triangle RT		
DNS		Nick	Griffiths	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jacketts	male		Hull Thursday RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton	male				
	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd	male				

18/06/2006

Results For Event: YLCA 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tate	male		Leeds Westfield CC		