## **Results**

## **Sunderland Clarion 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male		Sunderland Clarion	00:56:26	26.58 Mph
2	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson	male			00:57:05	26.278 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC	00:57:23	26.14 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neil	Payton	male			00:58:21	25.707 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:58:44	25.539 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mathew	Coates	male		Derwentside CC	00:58:49	25.503 Mph
7	TT Bike	Damien	Field	male			00:59:15	25.317 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Waite	male		Cramlington CC	00:59:46	25.098 Mph
9	TT Bike	Julian	Mortel	male			1:01:21	24.45 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston	male			1:01:33	24.371 Mph
11	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC	1:02:19	24.071 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong	male		Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Mortel	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Mitchinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong	male		Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Raymond	Ross	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jayne	Clarke	male				