Results

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Seniors)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone	male			00:20:11	29.727 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Cooper	male	Vet		00:20:48	28.845 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Girling	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Legg	male			00:21:33	27.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Madge	male		Severn Road Club	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lee	Smith	male			00:21:44	27.607 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
11	TT Bike	Scott	Walker	male	Vet		00:22:04	27.19 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd	male			00:22:12	27.026 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Dimon	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Smith	male			00:22:20	26.865 Mph
15	TT Bike	Graeme	Dickson	male			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Lee	male			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Turner	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ceri	Davies	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Wakeford	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph

Results For Event: Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Seniors) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
25	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dean	Ward	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male		CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Evered	male		Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Atfield	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Legge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Elliott	Warren	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dibnah	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Streather	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Whitty	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Palmer	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Costello	male		Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Rew	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Halls	male				