## Results

## Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Vets 40-49)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male			00:21:02	28.525 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Pears	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kevin	Bexley	male		Tooting BC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior	male	Vet		00:21:54	27.397 Mph
6	TT Bike	Eamonn	Deane	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons	male			00:22:07	27.128 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Neville	male			00:22:35	26.568 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Whitton	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
13	TT Bike	Trevor	Sherwood	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Granger	male		Oxonian CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Edginton	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet	male		Newbury RC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
17	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Stringer	male		Sotonia CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male		Oxonian CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Ashton	male			00:23:11	25.88 Mph
21	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Carver	male		North Hampshire RC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Lakey	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Merry	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
26	TT Bike	James	Hector	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
26	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
29	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Stringer	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
32	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
33	TT Bike	Joe	Schvartz	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Gilham	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
35	TT Bike	Liam	McLoughlin	male			00:24:34	24.423 Mph
36	TT Bike	Franco	Della Mura	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
38	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gary	Loyden	male			00:25:06	23.904 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Cooke	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper	male			00:25:14	23.777 Mph
42	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male			00:25:16	23.746 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Usher	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
44	TT Bike	Barry	Gilzean	male			00:25:24	23.621 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe	male		CS Dynamo	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare	male		East Grinstead CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jeremy	Evered	male			00:25:33	23.483 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stuart	Stebbings	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
49	TT Bike	Shaun	Lambdin	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
50	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini	male		Corsham RC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
51	TT Bike	lan	Billingham	male	Vet		00:26:25	22.712 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Burrows	male			00:26:32	22.612 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	Sturt	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Kienzle	male		Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood	male				