## **Results**

## **Mapperley CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Empson	male		API-Metrow	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jonathon	Hunt	male		Sherwood CC	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Yates	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw	male		Sherwood CC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Walker	male		Sherwood CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Parkin	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
8	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
10	TT Bike	Wayne	Hughes	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
11	TT Bike	Giles	White	male		Sherwood CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Parkin	male			00:23:14	25.824 Mph
15	TT Bike	Oliver	Beddows	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
17	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Perrin	male		Ashfield RC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
19	TT Bike	Oliver	Hudson	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Sidwell	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bill	Straker	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway	male		Sherwood CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Funnell	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
24	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Freeman	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Wallis	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet	male		Sherwood CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mrs	Kathryn Smith	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Burleigh	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male			00:25:53	23.18 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mrs	Jo Corbett	male			00:25:58	23.106 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tony	Wilkins	male			00:26:07	22.973 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	White	male			00:26:12	22.9 Mph
39	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mick	Skinner	male		Heanor Clarion CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
41	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male			00:26:59	22.235 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith	male		Kettering CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	James	male			00:28:08	21.326 Mph
44	TT Bike	George	Steers	male			00:28:21	21.163 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan	male			00:29:09	20.583 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mrs	Katie Burton	male			00:29:36	20.27 Mph

Results For Event: Mapperley CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Edward	Kimpton	male			00:32:09	18.662 Mph
48	TT Bike	Philip	Morris	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:33:59	17.655 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Norman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Harris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Beddows	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Caris	Hopkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Joanne Hopkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Mason	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood	male		Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Beddows	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Huck	male				