## Results

## **RTTC Championship 25 Women**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel	male			00:57:38	26.027 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw	male			00:58:05	25.825 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:59:16	25.31 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tanja	Slater	male			00:59:46	25.098 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ruth	Elliott	male			1:00:03	24.979 Mph
5	TT Bike	Caroline	Kloiber	male			1:00:03	24.979 Mph
6	TT Bike	Helen	Carter	male			1:01:17	24.477 Mph
7	TT Bike	Avril	Swan	male			1:01:41	24.318 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel	male		Kent Valley RC	1:02:24	24.039 Mph
9	TT Bike	Angela	Hunter	male			1:02:27	24.019 Mph
10	TT Bike	Melanie	Williams	male			1:02:42	23.924 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lesley	Walkling	male			1:03:16	23.709 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ann	Bowditch	male			1:03:18	23.697 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michells	Ayres	male		South Bucks RC	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carolan	Smerdon	male		CC Weymouth	1:03:45	23.53 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male			1:04:10	23.377 Mph
16	TT Bike	Louise	Day	male			1:04:32	23.244 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sarah	Cramoysan	male		Yorkshire Ladies CA	1:04:59	23.083 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Helen</u>	Boatman	male	Vet	Finsbury Park CC	1:05:00	23.077 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male			1:05:08	23.03 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nicky	Barfoot	male			1:05:14	22.995 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 25 Women Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Claire	Lee	male	Vet	Shaftesbury CC	1:05:14	22.995 Mph
22	TT Bike	Rachel	Hughes	male		Oxford University CC	1:05:16	22.983 Mph
23	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			1:05:18	22.971 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joanne	Harrison	male			1:05:35	22.872 Mph
25	TT Bike	Cath	Weiss	male			1:06:11	22.665 Mph
26	TT Bike	Leigh	Taylor	male			1:06:15	22.642 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley	male		CC Weymouth	1:06:23	22.596 Mph
28	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival	male		34 Nomads CC	1:06:41	22.495 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gemma	Roberts	male			1:06:45	22.472 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kate	Dwyer	male		St Helens CRC	1:08:17	21.968 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sarah	Smith	male			1:08:20	21.951 Mph
32	TT Bike	Cecilia	Gladh	male			1:08:43	21.829 Mph
33	TT Bike	Helen	Goulding	male			1:08:51	21.787 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kaaren	Мау	male			1:09:02	21.729 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ann	Staley	male			1:09:30	21.583 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gill	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	1:09:35	21.557 Mph
37	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:09:48	21.49 Mph
38	TT Bike	Vicky	Dawson	male		Matlock CC	1:09:51	21.475 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sara	Dias	male			1:10:27	21.292 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:10:30	21.277 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male		Solihull CC	1:10:31	21.272 Mph
42	TT Bike	Carolyn	Jennings	male		CC Giro	1:10:39	21.232 Mph
43	TT Bike	Isobel	Fletcher	male			1:13:25	20.432 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rieta	Simmonds	male		Ratae RC	1:14:17	20.193 Mph
45	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:14:33	20.121 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 25 Women Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw	male			1:16:57	19.493 Mph
47	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:17:06	19.455 Mph
48	TT Bike	Anne	Buttler	male			1:21:14	18.466 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	1:40:13	14.968 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ann	Bath	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Schuller	male		Finsbury Park CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Haworth	male		Oxford University CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rachel	Stanhope	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jenny	Derham	male		Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hanna	Mayhew	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicky	Peters	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bev	Francis	male		Royal Sutton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Young	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bernadette	Hards	male				