Results

Zenith CC Gents GP

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers Neil Peart	male			00:37:02	10.79 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Monaghan Neil Walker	male			00:37:53	10.548 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	McVitty StefRick	male			00:37:55	10.539 Mph
4	TT Bike	Joe	Murray Andy Turner	male			00:38:16	10.442 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wayne	Hughes Scott Walker	male			00:38:27	10.393 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Shannon lan Wroblewski	male			00:39:01	10.242 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ashley	Long Andy Reed	male			00:39:15	10.181 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Pedley Richard Hunt	male			00:39:18	10.168 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Goddard Nick Bates	male			00:39:22	10.151 Mph
10	TT Bike	11 121/10	Woodward Giles White	male			00:40:18	9.915 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	StojanovicLiam Hallam	male			00:41:56	9.529 Mph
12	TT Bike	Craig	Watson Simon Hookway	male			00:42:06	9.491 Mph
13	TT Bike	Barry	O'Sullivan Stephen Long	male			00:42:34	9.387 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Binks Neil Gibson	male			00:42:41	9.362 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Collier Jason Vamham	male			00:42:41	9.362 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Pilkington Liz Pilking	male			00:44:06	9.061 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Coekin Ben Coekin	male			00:44:28	8.986 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Pattison Greg Hodges	male			00:46:23	8.615 Mph
19	TT Bike	Bob	Bragg Chris Tipler	male			00:46:33	8.584 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	White Adam Tansey	male			00:47:08	8.478 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin Keith Bentley	male			00:47:26	8.424 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	George	Bassett	male				·

Results For Event: Zenith CC Gents GP

24/05/2006

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Hunt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon	male				