Results

Hounslow & District Wheelers 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler	male			00:21:55	27.376 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Girvan	male		North Hampshire RC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Gardner	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
6	TT Bike	Douglas	Fox	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Richardson	male			00:23:16	25.787 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Wood	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Neville	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Mallin-Jones	male		De Laune CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Bond	male		Kenton RC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tony	Cosstick	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Lakey	male		Newbury RC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ollie	Roberts	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Innes	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Rapley	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
20	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
21	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph

Results For Event: Hounslow & District Wheelers 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Franco	Della Mura	male		VC de Londres	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Luck	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
24	TT Bike	Erol	Mustafa	male		VC de Londres	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Palmer	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Lett	male		De Laune CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain	male		South Bucks RC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jim	Howlett	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Palmer	male		Redmon CC	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Hoodless	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Lovibond	male			00:25:57	23.121 Mph
34	TT Bike	Lee	Boyman	male		Farnham RC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
35	TT Bike	Scott	Dougall	male			00:25:59	23.091 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Tomlin	male		Unity CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phil	Young	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tim	Day	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jeff	Marshall	male			00:26:15	22.857 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jim	Claridge	male		Middlesex RC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Gillies	male			00:26:32	22.612 Mph
44	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Froud</u>	male	Vet		00:26:39	22.513 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Hanbury	male			00:26:45	22.429 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths	male		Redmon CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
48	TT Bike	Siobhan	MacMahon	male			00:26:52	22.332 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alan	Clarke	male		South Western Road Club	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
50	TT Bike	Claire	Day	male			00:27:02	22.194 Mph
51	TT Bike	Mark	Brewer	male			00:27:07	22.126 Mph
52	TT Bike	Terry	Hill	male		Addiscombe CC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
53	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
54	TT Bike	Joanna	Wells	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph
55	TT Bike	Stephen	Alden	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
56	TT Bike	Graham	Davis	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
57	TT Bike	Michael	Berry	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jill	Bartlett	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bruce	McMichael	male			00:28:09	21.314 Mph
60	TT Bike	Stuart	Stebbings	male		North Hampshire RC	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Barker	male			00:28:14	21.251 Mph
62	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey	male		Middlesex RC	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Sprake	male			00:29:05	20.63 Mph
64	TT Bike	Derek	Griffiths	male		Kingston Wheelers CC	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dereck	Slann	male			00:29:41	20.213 Mph
66	TT Bike	Anne	Wilson	male			00:30:50	19.459 Mph
67	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin	male		Redmon CC	00:31:05	19.302 Mph
68	TT Bike	Terry	Smith	male		Hampshire Road Club	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
69	TT Bike	Bob	West	male		Velo Club Venta	00:32:03	18.72 Mph
70	TT Bike	Robert	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:32:51	18.264 Mph
71	TT Bike	Sarah	Mackintosh	male			00:35:48	16.759 Mph

Results For Event: Hounslow & District Wheelers 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Philip	Morris	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:36:38	16.378 Mph
73	TT Bike	Emma	Alden	male			00:36:49	16.297 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Sherwood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Trimming	male		Anerley BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Carlsson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Wright (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	New	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ruffhead	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Rivett	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Winterbottom	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	House	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dudley	Samuels	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Biggerstaff	male		South Bucks RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alice	Goldwyn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Barnes	male		Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Roach	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male		Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pearce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Charman	male		Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Newberry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	McMillan	male		Kenton RC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	McCracken	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Allen	male		Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Surendra	Patel	male		Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Harris	male		Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Gillies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ricketts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Cooke	male		Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Silver	male				