## **Results**

## **Medway Velo 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows	male			00:56:46	26.424 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley	male			00:57:26	26.118 Mph
3	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:59:00	25.424 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:59:06	25.381 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Mackey	male			00:59:25	25.246 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adrian	Lyons	male			00:59:26	25.239 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Dunford	male			00:59:35	25.175 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax	male		VC Deal	00:59:46	25.098 Mph
9	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett	male			00:59:52	25.056 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Lucas	male			1:00:09	24.938 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male		VC Deal	1:00:23	24.842 Mph
12	TT Bike	Antony	Bee	male			1:00:57	24.611 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Hopkins	male			1:01:02	24.577 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Twin	male			1:01:15	24.49 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			1:01:35	24.358 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	McCann	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	1:01:52	24.246 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	O'Neill	male		Thanet RC	1:01:56	24.22 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Masters	male		Wigmore CC	1:01:58	24.207 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	May	male		Wigmore CC	1:02:58	23.822 Mph
20	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male			1:03:06	23.772 Mph
21	TT Bike	Les	Beautridge	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	1:03:31	23.616 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Davey	male			1:03:36	23.585 Mph
23	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:04:11	23.371 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes	male			1:04:37	23.214 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke	male			1:04:44	23.172 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ed	Rieu	male			1:04:58	23.089 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male		Medway Velo Club	1:05:17	22.977 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy	male		De Laune CC	1:05:40	22.843 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas	male		West Kent RC	1:06:03	22.71 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male			1:06:14	22.647 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jonathan	Godsell	male			1:06:27	22.574 Mph
32	TT Bike	Shaun	Byrne	male			1:06:49	22.45 Mph
33	TT Bike	Eddie	Land	male		West Kent RC	1:06:56	22.411 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Ayers	male			1:08:09	22.011 Mph
35	TT Bike	Roberta	Fairhall	male		Thanet RC	1:08:26	21.919 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	McCall	male		Thanet RC	1:08:27	21.914 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			1:09:15	21.661 Mph
38	TT Bike	Suzanne	Hilton	male			1:09:35	21.557 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	1:09:48	21.49 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martyn	Peal	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:11:35	20.955 Mph
41	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	1:11:55	20.858 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jill	Cliff	male			1:12:33	20.676 Mph
43	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hawkes	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:14:11	20.22 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey	male		Medway Velo Club	1:14:19	20.184 Mph
45	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:14:25	20.157 Mph
46	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:15:06	19.974 Mph

Results For Event: Medway Velo 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins	male		Larkfield AC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Fenton	male		Gemini BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Bridge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Spice	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery	male		Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Harris	male		Hampshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ernie	Abdella	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Bax	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Lyons	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Parker	male				·